Latest Products http://www.slnenterprises.co.in Latest Products 16-08-02 en-us http://www.slnenterprises.co.in Dry Fruits http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/dry-fruits.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industrial experience, we are engaged in providing premium quality of Dry Fruits to our customers at pocket friendly prices in Dubai, India, Nigeria etc. We are an instrumental Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Dry Fruits from Hyderabad in Andhra Pradesh. Basmati Rice http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice is known as the king of rice for its long and slender grains, long lasting aroma and delicious taste. We are a noteworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Basmati Rice from Hyderabad in Andhra Pradesh. Non Basmati Rice http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With taste and aroma in every grain, we provide our customers with our range of Non Basmati Rice from Hyderabad in Andhra Pradesh. We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Non Basmati Rice that offers excellent quality of Non Basmati Rice at marginal prices. Cashew Nuts http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our esteemed customers with our handpicked variety of Cashew Nuts that are tasty and healthy. Cashew Nuts are a rich source of healthy nutrients that help in the growth of the body and are essential for healthy skin and hair. Edible Oil http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/edible-oil.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We hold years of experience in providing an assortment of Edible Oil to the customers at economical rates. We are an accomplished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of unadulterated Edible Oil from Hyderabad in Andhra Pradesh. Peanut Kernels http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/peanut-kernels.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels are the red colored kernels that we get from groundnut. Peanut Kernels offered by us at reasonable prices in hygienic vacuum packaging with jute bags to avoid moisture or pest. Desi Ghee http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/desi-ghee.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well known name in the industry that offers Pure Desi Ghee that is made from cow’s milk. Indian Desi Ghee is relished worldwide for its distinct aroma and flavor. Frozen Chicken http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/frozen-chicken.htm Fri, 05 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on the trust of our esteemed customers, we are indulged in providing Frozen Chicken in countries like Dubai, India, Nigeria etc. We are one of the most sought after Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Frozen Chicken from Hyderabad in Andhra Pradesh. Indian Pulses http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of exporting and supplying a wide variety of Indian Pulses procured from the most trusted vendors or cultivators. Indian Pulses are known for their high nutritional value owing to which these are widely consumed in various forms. Wheat Flour http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour is extensively used for preparing various types of food items like chapatti, bread, biscuits and various other bakery items. Prepared using the finest quality wheat grains, our Wheat Flour is hygienically processed and free from adulterants. Yellow Maize Flour http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/yellow-maize-flour.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Flour is widely used for preparing various delectable dishes. It is also considered as a major ingredient in home cooking and in many industrialized food products owing to its high starch content. Indian Spices http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Hyderabad (Telangana) based company, recognized as a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Indian Spices. We deal in all kinds of Indian Spices viz. Cinnamon, Chilli, Cardamom, Clove, Black Pepper, and to name few. Indian Sugar http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/indian-sugar.htm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are an acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of soft white Indian Sugar from Hyderabad (Telangana). We specialize in offering ICUMSA 45 & 100 Indian Sugar that has maximum polarization of 99.8%. Maize Animal Feed http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/maize-animal-feed.htm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward Maize Animal Feed, which is a variety of Corn Gluten Meal and ideal for variety of animals like Cattle, Chicken, Dog, Fish, Horse, Pig and to name a few. Our Maize Animal Feed contains moisture not more than 16% and damaged broken content not more than 3%. Soybean Meal http://www.slnenterprises.co.in/soybean-meal.htm Fri, 10 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are Soybean Meal Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier from Hyderabad (Telangana). The Soybean Meal, we offer, contains soy extracts, which are a good source of isoflavones. Soy extracts are widely known for their medicinal properties like immune system perk-up, cholesterol control etc.